//
you're reading...
Rotman Adventures!

11,111 and counting… Thank You!

KS - MBA Blog

I started writing “MBA: Must Bring Adventure!” about 22 months ago, as a way for me to chronicle my MBA journey at the Rotman School of Management.  I’ve loved writing ever since I was a little girl, so this blog naturally became a happy place for me to share my thoughts… happy & sad, frustrated & excited, freezing & melting, bittersweet & joyous.  What I didn’t expect was so many people sharing my Rotman journey, through every reading, paper, report, project, presentation, along with endless cups of coffee.

Today, mustbringadventure.wordpress.com crossed 11,111 views!  That’s eleven thousand, one hundred, eleven views, and counting!  And for that, I thank you, each and every one of you! 😀

“I would maintain that thanks are the highest form of thought, and that gratitude is happiness doubled by wonder.” – G.K. Chesterton

About Kiran Sajwani

I'm a little ray of light, trying to glow brighter... I'm also in search of new adventures at www.kiransajwani.com

Discussion

One thought on “11,111 and counting… Thank You!

  1. Hi,

    I just stepped into your blog and then your website. I read your resume and then your portfolio. It’s all awesome. Great Work.

    I am very much inspired of your portfolio. It is not usual, like those I have seen already. Now, I think MBA must be an adventure. Really I am very much inspired. 🙂

    Hope I will continue towards my ambitions too and meet you somewhere soon. 🙂

    Will keep visiting you.

    Posted by Asad Ali | July 2, 2013, 11:02 am

Leave a Reply

Categories

Follow MBA: Must Bring Adventure! on WordPress.com

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 596 other followers

